Anbieter von Kursen für den Amateurfunk

Kursanbieter Kontakt
USKA Sektion Basel
Ernst Emmerich HB9MGI
Äussere Baslerstrasse 256
4125 Riehen
Tel.: 061 601 82 50
E-mail: e.emmerich@datacomm.ch
USKA Sektion Luzern HB9LU
Beat Unternährer HB9THJ
Dornacherstrasse 6
6003 Luzern  
Tel.: 041 210 57 66
E-mail: kurse@hb9lu.ch
Web: www.hb9lu.ch/funkamateurkurs/
USKA Sektion Rheintal
Urs Gredig HB9GHJ
Handy: 078 712 14 45
E-mail: ugredig@gmail.com
Web: www.hb9gr.ch
Dieter Dorsch
Dickenstr. 43
9642 Ebnat-Kappel 
Tel.: 071 993 26 86
Handy: 079 600 25 51
E-mail: Dieter@Dorsch.ch
ILT Schule
Marcel Stähli, HB9FIL
Stutz 542
3512 Walkringen
(Kurslokal in Winterthur)  
Tel.: 044 431 77 30
E-mail: schule@ilt.ch
Web: www.ilt.ch/  
Amateurfunkverein Liechtenstein AFVL
Alois Büchel
Postfach 629
9495 Triesen 
Tel.: 00423 392 16 65
E-mail: HB0AB@afvl.li
Web: www.afvl.li/   
Funk-Amateur-Club Basel FACB
Franz Grolimund
Schweizergasse 53
4054 Basel 
Tel.: 076 421 19 57
E-mail: kontakt@amateurfunkkurs.ch
Web: www.amateurfunkkurs.ch  
Reto Meyer
Feldstrasse 30
6022 Grosswangen 
Tel. G: 041 982 00 00
Handy: 078 715 15 15
E-mail: rmeyer@starnet.ch
ScoutNet Schweiz
Sonnenbergstrasse 78
9030 Abtwil 
E-mail: funken@scout.ch
Web: www.funken.scout.ch
Kursanbieter Kontakt
Urs Wildisen
Bodan 6
9422 Staad SG
und
4460 Gelterkinden BL
Handy: 079 320 65 81
Lambdafunktechnik
Walter Zbinden
Oekingenstrasse 25
4566 Kriegstetten
E-mail: amateurfunkschule@gmail.com
HamRadio-Swiss
Astrid Bucher HB9HRS
Dammstrasse 23
6280 Hochdorf
Handy: 078 606 69 16
E-mail: hb9hrs@gmx.ch
Radioclub Sursee HB9AW
Casimir E. Schmid
Bahnhofstrasse 45
6210 Sursee 
Tel.: 041 921 59 03
Handy: 079 672 43 50
E-mail: casimir@retired.ethz.ch
Web: www.funkerkurs.ch/
USKA Sektion Thun HB9T
Postfach 88
3661 Uetendorf
Tel.: 033 556 00 77
Handy: 079 414 70 20
Funkamateure St.Gallen HB9SG
Robert Suter
Hinterberg 15
9014 St.Gallen
E-mail: funkerkurs@hb9sg.ch
Web: http://www.hb9sg.ch/
Amateurfunkclub Olten
Klarastrasse 16
4600 Olten
Handy: 077 408 55 86
E-Mail: hb9cl@hb9.cl
Web: http://hb9.cl/kurse.html 
USKA Sektion Aargau
Udo von Allmen HB9TPU
5000 Aarau 
Tel.: 062 296 45 09
Handy: 076 423 91 07
E-mail: kurs@hb9ag.ch
Web: http://www.hb9bc.ch/amateurfunk-kurse/ 
Funk Club Hauenstein HB9BC
Udo von Allmen HB9TPU 
Tel.: 062 296 45 09
Handy: 076 423 91 07
E-Mal: kurs@hb9bc.ch 

Fachkontakt
Letzte Änderung 30.05.2018

Zum Seitenanfang

https://www.bakom.admin.ch/content/bakom/de/home/frequenzen-antennen/funkerpruefungen/amateurfunk-pruefungen/anbieter-von-kursen-fuer-den-amateurfunk.html