Coverage areas for regional television stations

The Federal Council has decided the 4 of july 2007 to divide Switzerland into 13 new coverage areas for partially fee-funded regional television stations.

The definitions of the 13 coverage areas for regional television stations, the maps and all explanations are available in German, French and Italian only. Please click on the desired language above in the Navigation Menu.

Specialist staff
Last modification 04.07.2007

Top of page